Board of Directors

Composition of Board of Director

  • Anil Nagpal
    Anil Nagpal Managing Director
  • Harish Kumar Agarwal
    Harish Kumar Agarwal Director
  • Avinash Dattatraya Kulkarni
    Avinash Dattatraya Kulkarni Director
  • Archit Aggarwal
    Archit Aggarwal Director
  • Jayesh Madhavji Parmar
    Jayesh Madhavji Parmar Director

Board of Director

Harish Agarwal 

Director– Envair Electrodyne Ltd

Harish developed a passion for engineering from a very young age.  He has to his credit civil and water supply projects done in remote areas where no roads were available & has therefore earned a rich projects experience. Thereafter, he diversified into projects and delivered plants to the specific tailored requirements of many MNCs in various sectors like FMCG, Cements, Wrist Watches etc.
He has engineered the AWI group to diversify into various activities and is currently handling a 1200 employees generating a turnover of USD 120 million.

Anil Nagpal- Managing Director

Director – Envair Electrodyne Ltd

A Commerce Graduate with a Business Management Degree from , Punjab University, Chandigarh, Anil has an experience of more than 30 years in the business of Supply Chain,
Logistics and Manufacturing of Pharmaceuticals & FMCG goods. He has implemented green field projects for ICI plc UK, Johnson & Johnson & Unilever – Passion to venture into new projects to diversify and accept technology as tools of change has taken the group turnover to USD 120 million.
Anil endeavors to bring new technologies – keeping in view the ground reality and requirements of the country at a friendly cost to improve the quality of life of the masses.

Satish Avasthi

Independent Director

Rashmi Sharma

Independent Women Director

Download Technical Catalogue

Quick Contact

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.